Reading

By Daniel Anthony Hawkins

I love reading. My favorite kind of books are mystery, science-fiction, Christian-fiction and World War 2-fiction. One time my dad said “I think you’ve already read more books than me.” and he’s a lot older than me so thats saying something. One time I finished two twenty-one chapter books in one day. If you want to tell me about something cool you or one of your kids did sometime with a book just leave me a comment.

One thought on “Reading

Add yours

  1. I love that you love to read! Is this dejavu all over again – I thought I already commented on this, but I don’t see my comment. Anyway—-keep reading and keep making wise choices in what you read. I love you! 😘

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

