Lock book

By Ava J.

I got a book that has a lock on it the lock broke somehow so we had to break it I got a new lock for it. The book has a owl on it with a pink bow on the head I like it. I am not typing what it says in side.

One thought on “Lock book

Add yours

  1. Hi Ava – I’m sorry your lock broke but glad you got a new one. I don’t think I saw your book when I was there – it sounds pretty and a good place to write down your thoughts and prayers. I love you😘

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

