How it feels to have glasses (in my opinion)

By Daniel Anthony Hawkins

Last year I got glasses because my eyes don’t work as well as they should. So I try no to take them off in public and if I do take them off in public then I’m most likely to be playing the computer or reading a book. So what I learned is that if I take off my glasses then I can’t see. When I got my glasses and put them on I could see so much better.

So now I can see a lot better. I learned that life with glasses is boring. What I mean by that is that I can’t see color as well as I used to so life is kind of bland,boring,lifeless,etc. So if you have glasses like me I would like if you could leave a comment about how it seems different to you.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

